Behavior Intervention Team  
Members of the Behavior Intervention Team

Chair - Liz Donnelly, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
405-246-6373; ldonnelly@okcu.edu

 

Brandi Gibson, Director University Counseling Center
405-208-7902; bgibson@okcu.edu

 

Jeff Stonebreaker, Captain, Oklahoma City University Police
405-208-5001; jstonebreaker@okcu.edu

 

Ade Okediji, Director of University Housing
405-208-7915; aokediji@okcu.edu

 

Joey Croslin, Chief Human Resources Officer
405-208-5075; jcroslin@okcu.edu

 

Amy Cataldi, Associate Dean of the Petree College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Psychology
405-5926; acataldi@okcu.edu