Skip to main content

Members of the Behavioral Intervention Team

Co-Chairs

Amy Ayres
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
405-208-7900
aayres@okcu.edu

Mindy Windholz
Director, University Counseling Center
405-208-7902
mbwindholz@okcu.edu

Members

Lesley Black
Assistant Dean of Students
405-208-7909
lgblack@okcu.edu 

Bradd Brown
OCUPD Chief of Police
405-208-5100
bradd.brown@okcu.edu

Amy Cataldi
Dean and Professor of Psychology, Petree College of Arts and Sciences
405-208-5369 
acataldi@okcu.edu

Linda Cook
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Professor of Nursing
405-208-5904
lcook@okcu.edu

Liz Harney
Assistant Director of Student Housing & Apartments
405-208-7915
edharney@okcu.edu

Jenny Minsberg
Disability Services Coordinator
405-208-5895
jlminsberg@okcu.edu