Communications & Marketing  
Communications & Marketing Staff

Sandy Pantlik
Senior Director of University Communications
T: 405-208-5898
F: 405-208-5191
slpantlik@okcu.edu

Leslie Berger
Director of Public Relations
T: 405-208-5348
F: 405-208-5191
C: 405-205-3996
lberger@okcu.edu

Rod Jones
Assistant Director of Media Relations
T: 405-208-5347 
F: 405-208-5191
C: 405-301-7085
rod.jones@okcu.edu

Chris C. Cox
Assistant Director of Marketing Services
T: 405-208-5413
F: 405-208-5191
cccox@okcu.edu

Art & Web Services

Kevin Miller
Director, Art and Web Services
T: 405-208-5428
F: 405-208-5191
kmiller@okcu.edu

Issei Aoyamai
Senior Graphic Designer
T: 405-208-5243
F: 405-208-5191
iaoyama@okcu.edu

April Marciszewski
Senior Graphic Designer
T: 405-208-5242
F: 405-208-5191
amarciszewski@okcu.edu

Lauren Hanson
Graphic Designer
T: 405-208-5325
F: 405-208-5191 
lhanson@okcu.edu

Brian Byrne
Web Content Coordinator
T: 405-208-5640
F: 405-208-5191
babyrne@okcu.edu

Josh Robinson
Web Content Coordinator
T: 405-208-5234
F: 405-208-5191
jbrobinson@okcu.edu

Sports Information

Rich Tortorelli
Sports Information Officer
T: 405-208-5304
F: 405-208-5305
rtortorelli@okcu.edu