Human Resources  
Staff Contact Information

 

Mary Jenkins– University General Counsel
(405) 208-5979, mmjenkins@okcu.edu

Joey Croslin– Chief Human Resources Officer
(405) 208-5075, jcroslin@okcu.edu

Carolyn Elliott – Director of Employment & Recruitment
(405) 208-6330, cjelliott@okcu.edu

Blythe Benson – Director of Compensation & Classification, Benefits
(405) 208-6020, bbenson@okcu.edu

Jessica Hoile– Recruitment Coordinator
(405) 208-6320, jmhoile@okcu.edu

Cheryl Young – Payroll and Systems Coordinator
(405) 208-6061, lcyoung@okcu.edu

Valerie Robinson – Benefits Specialist
(405) 208-5983, vrobinson@okcu.edu

Emily Pickens — Human Resources Assistant
(405) 208-6315, epickens@okcu.edu