Human Resources  
Title IX Coordinator & Resource Team

Oklahoma City University's Title IX Coordinator and Resource Team

Joey Croslin
Title IX Coordinator
Administration Building Rm 105
405-208-5075
jcroslin@okcu.edu

Liz Donnelly
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
University Center Rm 257
405-208-7910
ldonnelly@okcu.edu

Carolyn Elliott
Title IX Resource Team Member
Administration Building Rm 105
405-208-6330
cjelliott@okcu.edu

Lesley Black
Title IX Resource Team Member
University Center Rm 257
405-208-7909
lgblack@okcu.edu

Diana Blackmon
Title IX Resource Team Member
NSE Rm 308
405-208-6406
dblackmon@okcu.edu

Greg Kersgieter
Title IX Resource Team Member
Freede Center
405-208-5317
gkersgieter@okcu.edu

Dee Llanusa
Title IX Resource Team Member
University Center Rm 114
405-208-7913
dllanusa@okcu.edu

Rachel Suggs
Title IX Resource Team Member
Gaylord Center 151
405-208-5809
rsuggs@okcu.edu

Jeff Stonebreaker
Title IX Resource Team Member
Administration Building Rm 320
405-208-5001
jstonebreaker@okcu.edu