The Wanda L. Bass Music Center on the OCU Campus

Music Scholarships

In the spirit of promoting excellence at the Bass School of Music at Oklahoma City University, many generous individuals and organizations have established recurring and endowed scholarships:

  • Georgia M. Winton Music Scholarship
  • Nellie J. Moss Scholarship
  • Myrtle Forsyth Music Scholarship
  • Mary J. Hackler Endowed Scholarship
  • Dougherty Scholarship
  • Watson Music Scholarship
  • Marjorie Germany Scholarship
  • Ruth Mayer Memorial Scholarship
  • Esther Wessel Farmer Piano Scholarship
  • Emrick Music Scholarship
  • Royal Sarjent Scholarship
  • Preston/BMI Endowed Scholarship
  • Clarence Burg Music Scholarship
  • Edna Hoffman Bowman Scholarship
  • Josephine Atkins Music Scholarship
  • Loretta Freeland Scholarship
  • Music School Scholarship
  • Lowenstein Music Scholarship
  • Inez Silberg Scholarship
  • McBrayer Piano Scholarship
  • Watkins-Soloway Music Scholarship
  • Wanda Bass Endowed Scholarship
  • Robert and Florence Birdwell Vocal Endowment
  • Alspaugh Scholarships in Music
  • Hearst Scholarship
  • Margaret Replogle Scholarship
  • Margaret E. Petree Scholarship
  • Margaret E. Petree Music Memorial Scholarship
  • Leichter Music Scholarship
  • Martin Mailman Excellence in Performance Endowed Scholarship
  • Aleta Winkler Memorial Music Scholarship
  • Mehr Endowed Music Scholarship
  • McDaniel Endowed Music Scholarship
  • Jean Francis Beatty Music Scholarship

See also: Financial Aid Office