Arts & Sciences  
Contact the Dean's Office

Mark Davies
Dean of Arts & Sciences
Walker Center, Rm. 201
T: 405-208-5281
F: 405-208-5447
Email: mdavies@okcu.edu

Amy Cataldi, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Professor of Psychology
Petree College of Arts & Sciences
Office: (405) 208-5369
Fax: (405) 208-5447
E-Mail: acataldi@okcu.edu

Lois Lyon
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Walker Center, Rm. 104
T: 405-208-5939
F: 405-208-5447
Email: llyon@okcu.edu

Pam Bobier
Administrative Assistant
Walker Center, Rm. 102
T: 405-208-5446
F: 405-208-5447
Email: pbobier@okcu.edu

Denise Binkley
Director of Student Success and Retention
Petree College of Arts & Sciences
Director of Testing
Walker Center, Rm. 105
T: 405-208-5931
F: 405-208-5447
Email: dbinkley@okcu.edu

Janelle Warlick, M.Ed.
Director of Communications and Outreach for the
Petree College of Arts & Sciences
T: 405-208-6033
Email: jwarlick@okcu.edu