Skip to main content

About Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the umbrella for all social fraternities at Oklahoma City University. The OCU IFC ensures the true values of fraterntity life thrive at our institution and facilitate a model fraternity community where all men are welcome to participate.

2016 IFC Officers

Richard Speed, President

Blake Lemmons, Vice President

Aaron Noriega, Secretary/Treasurer

Dawson Macleod, Director of Recruitment

2016 IFC Executive Committee

Stephen Lashley, President Lambda Chi Alpha

Zachary Travers, President Kappa Sigma

William Hudson, President Phi Gamma Delta

TBD, Kappa Sigma

TBD, Kappa Sigma

TBD, Lambda Chi Alpha

TBD Lambda Chi Alpha

TBD, Phi Gamma Delta

TBD, Phi Gamma Delta

IFC Advisor

Josh Hall, IFC Director

phone: (405) 208-5378