Student Affairs Staff

Amy Ayres, Ed.D

aayres@okcu.edu

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

405-208-7900

Amelia Hurt

 aehurt@okcu.edu

Director of Career Services

405-208-5181

Elizabeth Donnelly, Ed.D.

 

Senior Director of Housing and Residence Life

405-208-7910

Brandi Gibson, LMFT, LADC

bgibson@okcu.edu

Director of University Counseling

405-208-7902

Russ Tallchief

 trtallchief@okcu.edu

Director of Student Engagement, Inclusion, and Multiculturalism

405-208-6288

LaVetra Ray

ljray@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Life — Student Activities

405-208-7913

Lesley Black

 lgblack@okcu.edu

Assistant Dean of Students

405-208-7909

Josh Hall         

jhall@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Life — Intramural & Recreational Sports

405-208-5378

Liz Harney

edharney@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Housing & Apartments

405-208-6363

Levi J. Harrel

ljharrel@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Development

405-208-6287

Vacant

 

Administrative Assistant 

 405-208-7900