Student Life  
Student Affairs Staff

Elizabeth Donnelly, EdD

ldonnelly@okcu.edu

Acting Vice President for Student Affairs

405-208-7910

Position Open

 

Director of Career Services

405-208-7920

Ade Okediji, MHR

aokediji@okcu.edu

Director of Residence Life

405-208-6365

Brandi Gibson, LMFT, LADC

bgibson@okcu.edu

Director of University Counseling

405-208-7902

Position Open

 

Director of Student Engagement, Inclusion, and Multiculturalism

405-208-4908

Dee Llanusa

dllanusa@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Life — Student Activities

405-208-7913

Lesley Black

 lgblack@okcu.edu

Assistant Dean of Students

405-208-7909

Josh Hall         

jhall@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Life — Intramural & Recreational Sports

405-208-5378

Liz Harney

edharney@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Housing & Apartments

405-208-6371

Colbi Beam

cbeam@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Development

405-208-7903

Debbie Craycraft

dccraycraft@okcu.edu

Administrative Assistant to Dean of Students

 405-208-7900