Student Life  
Student Affairs Staff

Rick Hall, Ph. D

rhall@okcu.edu

Vice President of Student Affairs

208-5350

Elizabeth Donnelly, EdD

ldonnelly@okcu.edu

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students

208-7910

Position Open

 

Director of Career Services & Assistant Dean of Students

405-208-7920

Ade Okediji, MHR

aokediji@okcu.edu

Director of Residence Life

208-6365

Brandi Gibson, LMFT, LADC

bgibson@okcu.edu

Director of University Counseling

208-7902

Position Open

 

Director of Multicultural Student Affairs

208-4908

Dee Llanusa

dllanusa@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Life — Student Activities

208-7913

Lesley Black

 lgblack@okcu.edu

Associate Director of Student Development

208-7909

Josh Hall         

jhall@okcu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Life — Intramural & Recreational Sports

208-5378

Liz Harney

edharney@okcu.edu

Coordinator, Student Housing & Apartments

405-208-6371

Colbi Beam

cbeam@okcu.edu

Coordinator of Student Life

208-7903

Chelsea Ewald

cewald@okcu.edu

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Student Affairs

208-5831

Debbie Craycraft

dccraycraft@okcu.edu

Administrative Assistant to Dean of Students

 208-7900