Skip to main content

2022 Reaffirmation of Accreditation

Our 2022 Reaffirmation of Accreditation culminates with a visit from our peer review team on Feb. 28 and Mar. 1, 2022. Activities and opportunities leading up to and during the visit will be available via the HLC 2022 Visit Calendar page.

2022 Reaffirmation of Accreditation Peer Review Team

  • Dr. Randall S. Bergen – Associate Provost, In-Person Team Chair
    Bethel University - St. Paul, MN
  • Ms. Amanda T. Noascono – Assistant Dean and Director of Law Admissions, In-Person Team Member
    DePaul University - Chicago, IL
  • Dr. Diane Brimmer – Vice President of Student Development Emerita, Remote Team Member
    Viterbo University - La Crescent, MN
  • Dr. Kevin P. Saunders – Director of Institutional Research and Assessment, Remote Team Member
    Drake University - Des Moines, IA
  • Ms. Stephanie Morris – Associate Vice President, Financial Affairs, Remote Team Member
    Regis University - Littleton, CO

OCU HLC Assurance Argument Steering Committee

There are many faculty, staff and students working to ensure OCU’s Reaffirmation of Accreditation. We are grateful for everyone who has and will be contributing to telling our story.

  • Helen Gaudin, Ph.D. – Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor of Biology
    hgaudin@okcu.edu

  • Adam Ryburn, Ph.D. – Assistant to the Provost for Accreditation, Professor and Chair of Biology
    aryburn@okcu.edu

  • Mark McClendon – Director for Assessment and Institutional Research
    mbmcclendon@okcu.edu

  • Beth Adele, Ph.D. – Communications for HLC Reaffirmation, Director and Assistant Professor of Mass Communications
    badele@okcu.edu

  • Paul Gebb, Ed.D. – Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning, Associate Professor of Dance
    pmgebb@okcu.edu

  • Joey Croslin, MHR, PHR, SHRM-CP – Vice President for Human Resources
    jcroslin@okcu.edu

  • Casey Ross, J.D. – University General Counsel
    cross@okcu.edu

  • Kevan Buck, MBA – Vice President for Finance and Business Operations & CFO
    kbuck@okcu.ed
  • Amy Cataldi, Ph.D. – Strategic Planning Committee, Dean of Petree College of Arts & Sciences, Professor of Psychology
    acataldi@okcu.edu