Skip to main content

2022 OCU HLC Reaffirmation of Accreditation Visit

Our 2022 Reaffirmation of Accreditation culminates with a visit from our peer reviewers on Feb. 28 and Mar. 1, 2022. Activities and opportunities leading up to and during the visit will be available via the Site Visit Overview and Calendar page.

OCU HLC Assurance Argument Steering Committee

There are many faculty, staff and students working to ensure OCU’s Reaffirmation of Accreditation. We are grateful for everyone who has and will be contributing to telling our story.

  • Helen Gaudin, Ph.D. – Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor of Biology
    hgaudin@okcu.edu

  • Adam Ryburn, Ph.D. – Assistant to the Provost for Accreditation, Professor and Chair of Biology
    aryburn@okcu.edu

  • Mark McClendon – Director for Assessment and Institutional Research
    mbmcclendon@okcu.edu

  • Beth Adele, Ph.D. – Communications for HLC Reaffirmation, Director & Assistant Professor of Mass Communications
    badele@okcu.edu

  • Paul Gebb, Ed.D. – Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning, Associate Professor of Dance
    pmgebb@okcu.edu

  • Joey Croslin, MHR, PHR, SHRM-CP – Vice President for Human Resources
    jcroslin@okcu.edu

  • Kevan Buck, MBA – Vice President for Finance and Business Operations & CFO
    kbuck@okcu.edu

  • Amy Cataldi, Ph.D. – Strategic Planning Committee, Dean of Petree College of Arts & Sciences, Professor of Psychology
    acataldi@okcu.edu