Skip to main content

President Search Committee 2017-2018

Ron Norick
Search Committee Chair
Trustee
rnorick@norickinvestment.com

Kelli Rhodes-Stevens
Search Committee Vice Chair
Associate Professor of Dance
Ann Lacy School of Dance and Entertainment
kellistevens@okcu.edu

Martha Burger
Trustee
marthaburger1218@gmail.com

Phil G. Busey Sr.
Trustee
pbusey@drgok.com

Jane Jayroe Gamble
Trustee
jjayroe@me.com

Gary Homsey
Trustee
gbh@homseylawcenter.com

Ann Johnstone
Trustee
ajohnstone@cox.net

Bill Junk
Trustee
bjunk@okumf.org

Bishop Jimmy Nunn
Trustee
Jimmy.Nunn@okumc.org

Casey Ross
University General Counsel
Diversity Advocate
cross@okcu.edu                                         

Lois Salmeron
Dean
Kramer School of Nursing
LSalmeron@okcu.edu

Diana Blackmon
Associate Professor of Nursing
Kramer School of Nursing
DBlackmon@okcu.edu

Jason Foreman
Professor of Theatre
School of Theatre
jforeman@okcu.edu

Meredith Wegener
Associate Professor of Legal Studies
Meinders School of Business
mwegener@okcu.edu

Leslie Long
Associate Professor of Religious Education
llong@okcu.edu

Joey Croslin (Ex Officio)
Vice President for Human Resources
Secretary
JCroslin@okcu.edu