Skip to main content

Virtual Event Recordings

Miss one of our virtual events?

Check out recordings and links to resources in the drop-down menu below!

OCU Virtual Parent to Parent Panel—April 5, 2021

You may find additional parent and family resources here!

Why Choose OCU—Academics & Honors, March 12, 2021

Learn more about our Honors Program here!

Connect with your Admissions Counselor!

Freshman Nursing at OCU—March 10, 2021

Learn more about the Kramer School of Nursing here!

Why Choose OCU: Residential Life—February 21, 2021

Why Choose OCU: Student Life—January 30, 2021

Learn more about Student Life here. And check out OCU Engage here.

Connect with your Admissions Counselor!

Don't Leave Money on the Table—January 11, 2021 and December 8, 2020

Learn more about our scholarship opportunities for freshmen here.

Learn more about our scholarship opportunities for transfers here.

Learn more about our outside scholarship resources here.

Connect with your Admissions Counselor!

Game Design & Animation at OCU — December 10, 2020

Learn more about Game Design & Animation and connect with Jeff Price here.

Connect with OCU Stars—December 6, 2020

Learn more about Student Life and OCU Engage here. You can also reach Allison Hudson, Assistant Director of Student Engagement at achudson@okcu.edu.

Connect with your Admissions Counselor!

Diversity and Inclusion at OCU — November 2020

Learn more about Diversity, Equity and Inclusion at OCU here.

Residence Life at OCU—November 8, 2020

To learn more about Residence Life at OCU, click here.

Connect with Devin Murphy at dcmurphy@okcu.edu.

School of Theatre Open House

To connect with the School of Theatre, please visit this School of Theatre website.

Get Psyched: Psychology at OCU—November 5, 2020

To learn more about our psychology program, click here.

Connect with Dr. Melissa Hakman at mhakman@okcu.edu.

So You Want to Be a Lawyer—October 21, 2020

To learn more about our Pre-Law programs, click on the links below:

PPE or Political Science, connect with Dr. Mohamed Daadaoui at mdaadaoui@okcu.edu

Philosophy, connect with Dr. Mark Davies at mdavies@okcu.edu

OCU School of Law, connect with Michelle Gunter at mdgunter@okcu.edu

Fall 2020/Spring 2021 Artist Talk Series

Holly Wilson Artist Talk, September 24, 2020

Learn more about Holly Wilson here.

Connect:Collect Artist Talk, October 24, 2020

Learn about OCU's current gallery offerings and more here.

The Color Cartel Artist Talk, October 8, 2020

Learn more about The Color Cartel here and OCU ESPORTS here.

Artist Talk with Virginia Wagner, February 11, 2021

Learn about OCU's current gallery offerings and more here.

Artist Talk with Zach Zecha, March 4, 2021

Learn about OCU's current gallery offerings and more here.

OCU STEM Highlights

Pre-Professional Health Sciences Event Recording

Building Tour Video Coming Soon!

Computer Science and Pre-Engineering Event Recording

To learn more about our STEM programs, click on the links below:

Biology, connect with Dr. Adam Ryburn at aryburn@okcu.edu

Biochemistry/Chemistry, connect with Dr. Stephen Prilliman at sgprilliman@okcu.edu

Computer Science, connect with Dr. Helen Gaudin at hgaudin@okcu.edu

Pre-Engineering, connect with Dr. Stephen Prilliman at sgprilliman@okcu.edu

Mathematics, connect with Dr. Kourosh Tavakoli at ktavakoli@okcu.edu

Exercise and Sport Science, connect with Dr. Jason Miller at jmiller2@okcu.edu

Study Abroad—Is it right for you? Watch now to find out!

Learn more about Study Abroad at OCU here. Connect with Rachael Brown, Study Abroad Coordinator, rbrown2@okcu.edu or 405-208-5370.