Skip to main content

Master of Arts in Applied Sociology – Nonprofit Leadership

Advisory Board

Luke Corbett, President
Corbett Management, LLC

Liz Eickman, Director
Kirkpatrick Family Fund

The Honorable Stephen Friot, Federal Judge
Western District of Oklahoma

Debby Hampton, President/CEO
United Way of Central Oklahoma

Kim Henry, Executive Director
Sarkeys Foundation

Mike Joseph, Senior Partner
McAfee & Taft Law Firm

Tom Knight, Partner
Grant Thornton Accounting Firm

Dave Lopez, Community Leader

Edward O. Martin, Chairman of the Board
Ackerman McQueen Advertising

Steve Mason, Entrepreneur and Community Leader

Frank Merrick, President
Foundation Management, Inc.

Polly Nichols, Community Volunteer

Teresa Rose Crook, Director of Community Programs
Oklahoma City Community Foundation

Bob Ross, President & CEO
Inasmuch Foundation

Doug Stussi, Executive Vice President/CFO
Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores, Inc.

Marnie Taylor, Executive Director
Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits

Kathy Williams, Community Volunteer and Program Graduate