Skip to main content

Master of Arts in Applied Sociology – Nonprofit Leadership

Advisory Board

Luke Corbett, Corbett Associates
Corbett Associates

Liz Eickman, Director
Kirkpatrick Family Fund

Debby Hampton, President/CEO
Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits

Kim Henry
First Lady of the State of Oklahoma
Executive Director of the Sarkeys Foundation

Mike Joseph
McAfee & Taft

Tom Knight
Grant Thornton

Dave Lopez, President
American Fidelity Foundation

Steve Mason
Cardinal Engineering

Frank Merrick, President
Foundation Management, Inc.

Polly Nichols
Community Volunteer

Teresa Rose, Director, Community Relations
Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Bob Ross, President & CEO
Inasmuch Foundation

Doug Stussi, Executive Vice President/CFO
Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores, Inc.