Skip to main content

2018 Hall of Honor Inductees

32nd Annual Oklahoma Commerce & Industry Hall of Honor

The 2018 Inductees

Photo Gallery

Sue Ann Arnall

Ronnie Irani

Dick Tanenbaum

To honor one of our 2018 Hall of Honor recipients, please click the link below.

Hall Of Honor Sponsorship Form 2018

Hall Of Honor Ad Specs 2018

2017 Photo Gallery

See Photos