Skip to main content
  • Full power has been restored to the OCU main campus. All in-person and online classes will resume on Monday morning, Nov. 2.

Contact Housing & Residence Life

Phone

Residence Life Staff

  • Casey Kreger, M.S., M.Ed

    Casey Kreger, M.S., M.Ed

    Director of Housing & Residence Life

    crkreger@okcu.edu

  • Liz Richardson, M.A.

    Liz Richardson, M.A.

    Associate Director of Housing & Residence Life

    edrichardson@okcu.edu

  • Kevin Culbertson, MBA

    Kevin Culbertson, MBA

    Assistant Director of Housing Operations

    klculbertson@okcu.edu

  • LaVetra Stevenson, M.Ed

    LaVetra Stevenson, M.Ed

    Residence Life Coordinator

    ljstevenson@okcu.edu

  • Devin Murphy

    Devin Murphy

    Residence Life Coordinator

    dcmurphy@okcu.edu

  • Elizabeth Harvey

    Elizabeth Harvey

    Administrative Assistant to Housing & Residence Life

    residencelife@okcu.edu

  • Robert "Bo" Gaston

    Robert "Bo" Gaston

    Facilities Specialist

    rwgaston@okcu.edu