Skip to main content

Members of the Behavioral Intervention Team

Co-Chairs

Amy Ayres
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
405-208-7900
aayres@okcu.edu

Mindy Windholz
Director, University Counseling Center
405-208-7902
mbwindholz@okcu.edu

Members

Lilly Bermudez
Associate Dean of Students
405-208-5161
elbermudez@okcu.edu

Levi J. Harrel
Director of Student Development
405-208-6287
ljharrel@okcu.edu

Jennifer Rodgers
OCUPD Chief of Police
405-208-5106
jdrodgers@okcu.edu

Amy Cataldi
Dean and Professor of Psychology, Petree College of Arts and Sciences
405-208-5369
acataldi@okcu.edu

Linda Cook
Associate Dean and Professor of Nursing, Kramer School of Nursing
405-208-5904
lcook@okcu.edu

Casey Kreger
Director of Housing & Residence Life
405-208-6365
crkreger@okcu.edu

Liz Harney
Associate Director of Student Housing & Apartments
405-208-7915
edharney@okcu.edu

Jenny Minsberg
Senior Coordinator for Access & Academic Support
405-208-5895
jlminsberg@okcu.edu