Skip to main content

Members of the Behavioral Intervention Team

Name Title Office ph. Email
Lilly Bermudez, Chair Associate Dean of Students 405-208-5161 elbermudez@okcu.edu
Mindy Windholz, Co-Chair Director of the University Counseling Center 405-208-7902 mbwindholz@okcu.edu
Dr. Levi J. Harrel Dean of Students 405-208-6287 ljharrel@okcu.edu
Sergeant Mark LaHue OCU-PD 405-208-5912 mlahue@okcu.edu
Casey Kreger Director of Housing & Residence Life 405-208-6365 crkreger@okcu.edu
Liz RichardsonAssociate Director of Student Housing & Apartments 405-208-7915 edrichardson@okcu.edu
Linda Cook Assoc. Dean & Prof. of Nursing, Kramer School of Nursing 405-208-5904 lcook@okcu.edu
Jenny Minsberg Senior Coordinator for Access & Academic Support 405-208-5895 jlminsberg@okcu.edu