Skip to main content

President's Cabinet

Jim Abbott, Assistant Vice President for Athletics

Amy Ayres, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Helen Gaudin, Interim Provost

Talia Carroll, Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion

Joey Croslin, Vice President of Human Resources

Gerry Hunt, Chief Information Officer

Kevan Buck, Chief Financial Officer

Casey Ross, General Counsel

Lynann Sterk-Brooks, Vice President for University Advancement

Kevin Windholz, Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Communications