Skip to main content

Contact Us

  • Dexter Nelson

    Dexter Nelson

    Chief of Police

    Phone Number: 405-208-5106 Email: danelson@okcu.edu

  • Mark LaHue

    Mark LaHue

    Sergeant

    Phone Number: 405-208-5912 Email: mlahue@okcu.edu, Badge #3

Officers

  • Adan Viloria

    Adan Viloria

    Officer

    Phone Number: 405-208-5002 Email: ajviloria@okcu.edu, Badge #11

  • Alex Rogers

    Alex Rogers

    Officer

    Phone Number: 405-208-5002 Email: arogers@okcu.edu, Badge #12

  • Michelle Lentz

    Michelle Lentz

    Officer

    Phone Number: 405-208-5002 Email: blentz@okcu.edu

  • Roy Anderson

    Roy Anderson

    Officer

    Phone Number: 405-208-5002

  • Christopher Velarde

    Christopher Velarde

    Officer

    Phone Number: 405-208-5002 Email: cmvelarde@okcu.edu

  • Timothy Cross

    Timothy Cross

    Officer

    Phone Number: 405-208-5002 Email: ttcross@okcu.edu

Telecommunications

  • Sharon Brantley

    Sharon Brantley

    Dispatch

    Phone Number: 405-208-5001 Email: sbrantley@okcu.edu

  • Steven Davis

    Steven Davis

    Dispatch

    Phone Number: 405-208-5001 Email: sedavis1@okcu.edu

  • Raquel "Rocky" Portillo

    Raquel "Rocky" Portillo

    Dispatch

    Phone Number: 405-208-5001 Email: rportillo@okcu.edu

  • Hiep Nguyen

    Hiep Nguyen

    Dispatch

    Phone Number: 405-208-5001 Email: slmitchell@okcu.edu