Oklahoma City University | Congratulations to the 2016 Campus… Skip to content

Congratulations to the 2016 Campus Leadership Awards Recipients

Outstanding Freshman Award

Katherine Kelley

Audrey Schultz

Outstanding Sophomore Award

Chandler M. Hardy

Outstanding Junior Award

Zachary Travers

Allison Hudson

Outstanding Senior Award

Lori Hewling

Tamara Doherty

Outstanding Graduate Student Award

Christian Cox

Cherlynn Bowlan

Outstanding Transfer Student Award

Emily Diehl

Outstanding Student Commitment to Diversity Award

Patience Williams

Outstanding Student Commitment to Community Service Award

David Hall

Outstanding Student Commitment to Civic Engagement Award

MaryAnn Grover

Greek Member of the Year Award

Alexandra Garton

Zachary Travers

Student Athlete of the Year Award

Abbey Renner

Advisor of the Year Award (Faculty)

Rachel Suggs

Advisor of the Year Award (Staff)

Levi J. Harrel

Outstanding Greek Chapter Award

Gamma Phi Beta

Kappa Sigma

Outstanding Organization Commitment to Diversity Award

New Student Orientation

Outstanding Organization Community Service Award

Hispanic Student Association

Outstanding Organization Philanthropy Award

Alpha Phi

Athletic Team of the Year Award

Spirit Squads

Student Organization of the Year Award

Relay for Life

Back to all news
Back to Top