Oklahoma City University | Oklahoma Broadcast Education Association… Skip to content

Oklahoma Broadcast Education Association Awards

Several OCU students received outstanding achievement awards in broadcasting during the 2014 OBEA student competition awards ceremony.

First place wins included News on the Twos for TV Newscast, Farris Willingham for TV Sports Story and Princess Mangiliman for TV PSA.

Second place finishers were Hailey Holloway for TV Series/Documentary, Madi Alexander and Lindey Boatman for TV Entertainment/Talk Program and Mangiliman for Music Video.

Third place finishers were Alexander for TV Feature News Story, O'Shaka Robinson for Directing and Rachel Morse for TV Commercial.

Back to all news
Back to Top