The words "Oklahoma City University" in brick on a building facade.
  • News / Press Releases

Search Press Releases

  1. OCU PA Program Gets Boost from Presbyterian Health Foundation

    Thursday, August 20
  2. Photography Exhibit at OCU Shows Muslim Struggles in U.S.

    Tuesday, August 18
  3. African Anti-War Ministry Leader Coming for OCU Presentations

    Tuesday, August 18
  4. OCU Theatre Announces 2015-16 Productions

    Friday, August 14
  5. OCU Named a ‘Best in the West’ College by Princeton Review

    Monday, August 10
  6. Hall of Honor to Welcome New Inductees

    Thursday, August 6
  7. OCU Hosts Energy Conference

    Thursday, August 6
  8. OCU School of Law, UCO Graduate College Explore Partnership

    Tuesday, August 4
  9. OCU Book Discussion Series Examines Hardships

    Wednesday, July 29
  10. OCU Mourns the Loss of Professor Robert L. Reed

    Tuesday, July 21
  11. OCU Student Earns Honor Society Fellowship

    Wednesday, July 8
  12. OCU, Youth Orchestra Partner on New Conductor

    Thursday, June 25
  13. Creative Writing Program Hosts Summer Readings

    Thursday, June 25
  14. OCU Earns National Honor for Community Service

    Tuesday, June 16
  15. OCU Mourns the Loss of Michael Schafer

    Thursday, June 11
  16. OCU Named Oklahoma’s ‘Hidden Gem’ College

    Tuesday, May 26
  17. Film Professor Releases Book on Japanese Director

    Thursday, May 21
  18. Private Investor Joins OCU Board

    Wednesday, May 20
  19. OCU Hosts Great Plains Tuba Convention, May 21-23

    Wednesday, May 20
  20. ‘Bachelor’ Host Promotes New Book in OKC

    Tuesday, May 19
  21. Film Festival Director Featured in Lunch Presentation

    Monday, May 18
  22. Inasmuch Foundation Grant Completes OCU Chemistry Lab Funding

    Tuesday, May 12
  23. Student Accepted to Teach For America

    Friday, May 8
  24. Two OCU Alumnae Earn Tony Nominations

    Wednesday, April 29
  25. Commencement Features BancFirst VP

    Tuesday, April 28
  26. OCU Commencement

    Wednesday, April 15
  27. OCU Brings "Brigadoon" to the Stage April 24 to 26

    Tuesday, April 14
  28. TheatreOCU Remembers OKC Bombing Through Art

    Wednesday, April 8
  29. Powerful Prose Examines Powerful Surveillance

    Monday, April 6
  30. Music Professor Releases Seasonal Hymn Series

    Wednesday, April 1
  31. APRIL FOOL: OCU Introduces New Menu for Cafeteria

    Wednesday, April 1
  32. Documentary Series Hears 'Stories We Tell' - 3-31

    Tuesday, March 31
  33. Visiting Artist to Host Spring Landscape Painting Course

    Monday, March 30
  34. OCU Hosts Summer Camp for High School Writers

    Friday, March 27
  35. Kyle Dillingham, Horseshoe Road Return to OCU for Friday Concert

    Wednesday, March 25
  36. OCU Hosts Relay For Life Fundraiser

    Tuesday, March 24
  37. Business Professor Featured in CardHub Study

    Friday, March 13
  38. Faculty Talent Fosters Special Event

    Thursday, March 12
  39. Professor Writes Book about Children in Bible

    Monday, March 9
  40. OCU Opens Student Art Exhibit

    Thursday, March 5
  41. OCU Hosts Exercise Pioneer Dr. Kenneth H. Cooper

    Thursday, March 5
  42. Documentary Series Seeks to Build Bridges

    Tuesday, March 3
  43. OCU to Present Nero-Inspired Opera, March 6-8

    Monday, March 2
  44. OCU Ranked Top School for Finance and Accounting

    Monday, March 2
  45. OCU Presents 'Pirates of Penzance' Feb. 27-March 1

    Wednesday, February 25
  46. President Henry Joins iCivics Board

    Wednesday, February 25
  47. Book Discussion Ends with Family Problems

    Wednesday, February 25
  48. Arbor Day Foundation Honors OCU with Tree Campus USA Recognition

    Wednesday, February 25
  49. Film Series Concludes with 'Ilo Ilo'

    Monday, February 23
  50. Playwright to Attend Work's State Premiere at OCU

    Friday, February 20
  51. OCU Organizes Tour of Germany

    Friday, February 13
  52. OCU Societies to Honor Four at Awards of Excellence

    Thursday, February 12
  53. Book Discussion Calls on 'Roy Rogers'

    Thursday, February 12
  54. OCU Hosts Open Houses for Nursing, Business and Grad School

    Thursday, February 12
  55. Film Series Has Literary Obsession

    Monday, February 9
  56. Film Series Offers 'A Touch of Sin'

    Monday, January 12
  57. News / Press Releases

    Saturday, June 22